Make your own free website on Tripod.com

CONTACT WOODMAN'S FRIENDS

This is what I gleaned from Keith and Mary's contact list.  If you'd like to personalize your entry, or ad one, drop me a note with a line or two.  And if you have a website you'd like me to link to, I'll do that too.

Stephen Monroe 'Zak' Tomczak and Mary Ellen Crawford  --  zak361@netzero.net
Alex Shaumyan  --  ashaumyan@hotmail.com
Bobber (me, Bob Charest) dabobber@hotmail.com
Keith and Mary Carlson  carlson@student.umass.edu
Chris Wisniewski  chris_wisniewski@yahoo.com
Ann Walker  annwalker@peoplepc.com
Will Stark alightinthewoods@earthlink.net
Spiritwvr@aol.com
Eric Sandstrom  esphot@citynet.net
Rosemary  rosemary@thevortex.com
Diana Peters  dpeters@massed.net
Bryna Parker lynnslick@aol.com
Baba (Barbara) Holmes  Myvision5@aol.com
Kaellyn Moss  klmoss_10@yahoo.com
Joe Merly  merlyjam2001@yahoo.com
Wendy McLaughlin  wmcl10@aol.com
Imre Kepes  ikepes@aol.com
Katrin Verclas  kverclas@techstrategy.org
Joyce  jlgreen1968@aol.com
vivian iris  iris@javanet.com
Jim Hoffman jim@msri.org
rehema hiza rehema@mediaone.net
mieke geffen mieke@javanet.com
Evi  evi@crocker.com
Josh and Cynthia  tofucutie@hotmail.com
ken carlson  kecarlson@home.com
Tom Boynton  trizin@rcn.com
ursula borneo  ursula@javanet.com
john Blackford  black@inch.com
ed bednar ejbednar@home.com
Jennifer Bedell jenbedell@aol.com
Rick Baker rick@valleyproweb.com
Anja  nanja@sacredcircles.com
Pete Shemitz  Peter_Shemitz@kcmo.org
Linda Dempsey  lindad@recycledpaper.com
Karen Redanz  dswett@snet.net
Bill and Caroline Edge  billedge@prodigy.net  Friends of the Woodward family.
Stephanie Nyzio  snyzio@massed.net
Paula Panzarella  paulapanzarella@yahoo.com
Amy Bookbinder  catmeow13@aol.com
Heather Driscoll  ha_driscoll@hotmail.com
Arthur Brown  neverquit9@aol.com
Karen Elsa Kopper  kek1@u.washington.edu